Search found 93 matches

by lauriesplace
Tue Dec 13, 2011 5:12 pm
Forum: Photos and Videos
Topic: Daniel hugging
Replies: 52
Views: 18726

great pictures, she reminds me of a young Audrey Hepburn the way she is dressed.
by lauriesplace
Fri Oct 21, 2011 2:15 pm
Forum: Photos and Videos
Topic: Your daily Daniel dose
Replies: 3135
Views: 320031

You got that right!!!!
by lauriesplace
Thu Sep 15, 2011 4:54 pm
Forum: Newsroom
Topic: News tidbits
Replies: 14991
Views: 1795209

I would be driving off the road if I saw Daniel that big, looks awesome!!!
by lauriesplace
Thu Sep 01, 2011 10:50 pm
Forum: Newsroom
Topic: Dream House - news and tidbits
Replies: 1904
Views: 204651

The preview for the movie is finally being shown here on t.v., not as extensive as the trailer in the theaters, but at least it is something.
by lauriesplace
Mon Aug 15, 2011 6:24 pm
Forum: Photos and Videos
Topic: Paparazzi Pics
Replies: 10723
Views: 1553482

That is one beautiful family. great pics.
by lauriesplace
Fri Aug 12, 2011 3:30 pm
Forum: Photos and Videos
Topic: C&A London Premiere
Replies: 230
Views: 30682

Thanks Sylvia, great vids
by lauriesplace
Fri Aug 12, 2011 12:37 am
Forum: Photos and Videos
Topic: C&A London Premiere
Replies: 230
Views: 30682

Thanks to everyone for posting pictures and vids, he looks sooo good.
by lauriesplace
Thu Aug 11, 2011 3:06 am
Forum: Photos and Videos
Topic: Dream House Stills (possible spoilers) From Sasha's find
Replies: 27
Views: 8205

great photos, can't wait for this movie to come out.
by lauriesplace
Mon Jul 25, 2011 2:55 pm
Forum: Photos and Videos
Topic: C&A Red Carpet
Replies: 209
Views: 37147

amazing pictures, He looks soooo good!!
by lauriesplace
Fri Jul 22, 2011 12:31 am
Forum: Photos and Videos
Topic: The Tonight Show with Jay Leno 7/20/2011
Replies: 87
Views: 22869

He was his usual beautiful fidgity self. Loved it.
by lauriesplace
Thu Jul 14, 2011 5:04 pm
Forum: Photos and Videos
Topic: Big Pictures
Replies: 1832
Views: 207347

Beautiful pictures, thanks for posting.
by lauriesplace
Mon Jul 11, 2011 5:27 pm
Forum: Newsroom
Topic: DC twitter
Replies: 9366
Views: 1036073

adorable definatly, potty mouth nah
by lauriesplace
Mon Jun 27, 2011 2:33 am
Forum: Newsroom
Topic: The "OMG I can't belive he's Married!!" Thread
Replies: 193
Views: 38283

I have to admit I was shocked to hear they got married, I wish them happiness and a long life together.
by lauriesplace
Wed May 04, 2011 7:35 pm
Forum: Newsroom
Topic: Cowboys and Aliens news and tidbits
Replies: 2781
Views: 282629

that was amazing, you really should do that for a living!!!
by lauriesplace
Wed Apr 27, 2011 5:11 pm
Forum: Photos and Videos
Topic: Random pictures and vids
Replies: 4669
Views: 698536

Nobody does it better than Greg.