TV Alerts!

Visit here to read and post all the latest Daniel Craig-related news, TV/VCR(DVD) alerts, etc.

Moderator: Germangirl

Sylvia's girl
Posts: 11952
Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2009 11:57 am

Post by Sylvia's girl » Sat Jul 31, 2010 9:03 am

Daniel on The biography channel in UK today 8pm and in the early hours of tomorrow an 2am.

Germangirl
Moderator
Posts: 46428
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2007 5:05 pm
Location: Germany

Post by Germangirl » Tue Aug 24, 2010 6:47 pm

mburns wrote:'Sword of Honour' YESTERDAY 28 august 9pm
Casino Royale' ITV2 sunday 29 august 10pm
'Casino Royale' ITV2 monday 30 august 9pm
From the tweets it sounds, as if they are playing the Bonds back to back :lol:
The top notch acting in the Weisz/Craig/Spall 'Betrayal' is emotionally true, often v funny and its beautifully staged with filmic qualities..

Image

Germangirl
Moderator
Posts: 46428
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2007 5:05 pm
Location: Germany

Post by Germangirl » Tue Aug 24, 2010 6:59 pm

mburns wrote:ITV are having a Bond season. :lol:
Good for them and all those, who can watch it :D
The top notch acting in the Weisz/Craig/Spall 'Betrayal' is emotionally true, often v funny and its beautifully staged with filmic qualities..

Image

User avatar
Elaine_Figgis
Administrator
Posts: 7195
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2007 7:27 pm

Post by Elaine_Figgis » Mon Aug 30, 2010 12:08 am

Casino Royale ABC 8.00 movie.
Crazy!

User avatar
Vesper Lynd 007
Posts: 7019
Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2009 3:59 pm
Location: Dortmund, Germany

Post by Vesper Lynd 007 » Fri Sep 17, 2010 6:47 pm

Layer Cake, 20th September, 8:15 pm, Kabel 1 :D
Image

User avatar
Dunda
Administrator
Posts: 21939
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 12:08 pm
Location: Germany

Post by Dunda » Sun Sep 26, 2010 6:20 pm

I can't believe I'm watching CR on Pro 7 just now. :shock:

Have to say Dietmar Wunder is a much better job dubbing Daniel than the guy who did Layer Cake.

Still not as good as his voice, for sure :lol: :lol:

But I'm fine with Wunder who dubbed Daniel in 10 movies now and I hope he'll do the future ones.
Sometimes it's not avoidable to watch the dubbed version, because they don't show the Original Versions in the theater here.
Image

Visit the forum at www.dedicatedtodaniel.com

Sylvia's girl
Posts: 11952
Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2009 11:57 am

Post by Sylvia's girl » Tue Sep 28, 2010 9:55 am

Layer Cake Sunday Oct 3 at 10pm on Fiver

The Invasion Friday Oct 8 at 9pm on Fiver

Moll Flanders Sunday Oct 10 at 11.30om Itv 3

User avatar
JEC57
Posts: 10024
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 9:00 pm
Location: 15/01/96

Post by JEC57 » Wed Oct 06, 2010 5:46 pm

Channel 4 News tonight (at 19:00) in the UK is presenting a poem by Ted Hughes which was written the night Sylvia Plath died, and which has never been heard before in public. :shock:
Image
Image

Post Reply